The biennial ASLM Awards Ceremony recognises individuals and laboratories committed to strengthening laboratory medicine in Africa.

Nomination form submission deadline: Monday, 26 September 2016 (NOW CLOSED)

Awards will be presented onsite on Thursday, 8 December 2016, at the ASLM2016 international conference in Cape Town, South Africa.

ASLM2016 Award Categories:

  • Best Laboratory Champion Clinician Award
  • Best Practice in Laboratory Medicine Award
  • Certificate of Recognition for Laboratory Accreditation
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

Learn more about ASLM Awards & get started!